Skip to main content
Logo

Faculty

To see more information on a faculty member, click on his/her name.

Andrea Busby

2083 JFSB
(801) 422-2955
andrea_busby@byu.edu

Dean Busby

2086B JFSB
(801) 422-8529
dean_busby@byu.edu

Jason Carroll

2057 JFSB
(801) 422-7529
jason_carroll@byu.edu

Sarah Coyne

2087 JFSB
(801) 422-6949
smcoyne@byu.edu

Jeff Dew

2101 JFSB
(801) 422-6415
jeff_dew@byu.edu

David Dollahite

2092B JFSB
(801) 422-4179
david_dollahite@byu.edu

Ashley Fraser

2085 JFSB
(801) 422-1809
ashley_fraser@byu.edu

Craig Hart

2102D JFSB
(801) 422-5939
craig_hart@byu.edu

Alan Hawkins

2092D JFSB
(801) 422-7088
hawkinsa@byu.edu

E. Jeffrey Hill

2052 JFSB
(801) 422-9091
jeff_hill@byu.edu

Erin Holmes

2086D JFSB
(801) 422-5435
erin_holmes@byu.edu

Spencer James

2061 JFSB
(801) 422-6682
spencer_james@byu.edu

Alex Jensen

2067 JFSB
(801) 422-8335
alexjensen@byu.edu

Loren Marks

2092C JFSB
(801) 422-0370
loren_marks@byu.edu

Richard Miller

2075 JFSB
(801) 422-2860
rick_miller@byu.edu

David Nelson

2102C JFSB
(801) 422-3016
david_nelson@byu.edu

Larry Nelson

2091 JFSB
(801) 422-6711
larry_nelson@byu.edu

Chris Porter

2093 JFSB
(801) 422-5806
chris_porter@byu.edu

Peter Reschke

2087 JFSB
(801) 422-3949
peter_reschke@byu.edu

Adam A. Rogers

2089 JFSB
(801) 422-7095
adam_rogers@byu.edu

Laura Walker

2086C JFSB
(801) 422-2083
laura_walker@byu.edu

Jocelyn Wikle

2055 JFSB
(801) 422-5308
wikle@byu.edu

Jeremy Yorgason

2067 JFSB
(801) 422-8335
Jeremy_yorgason@byu.edu